Contacts
Group Contact Information
 
 
Al Subeaei Group
Head Quarters

P.O. Box 749, Jeddah 21421
Telephone: +966 2 672 2288
Facsimile: +966 2 672 5924
INFO@ALSUBEAEI.COM

 
     
 

 

Financial Companies
     
 
Currency Exchange   Financial Investment
P.O. Box 174, Jeddah 921421
Tel.: 966 2 6722288
Fax: 966 2 6725 924
CURRENCY@ALSUBEAEI.COM
  P.O. Box 467, RIYADH 11411
Tel.: 966 1 2874400
Fax: 966 1 2870008
FINNANCIAL@ALSUBEAEI.COM
     
Saudi Stock    
P.O. Box 467, RIYADH 11411
Tel.: 966 2 4416198/4421118
Fax: 966 2 4416198
INVESTMENT@ALSUBEAEI.COM
   
 
     

 

Realestate Companies
     
 
Land Development   Commercial Centers
P.O. Box 467, Riyadh 11411
Tel.: 966 1 2874 400
Fax: 966 1 2870 008
LANDS@ALSUBEAEI.COM
  P.O. Box 7274, Dammam 31462
Tel.: 966 3 8575 559
Fax: 966 3 8575 815
COMMERCIAL@ALSUBEAEI.COM
     
Residential Compunds   Tourism
P.O. Box 749, Jeddah 21421
Tel: 966 2 672 2288
Fax: 966 2 672 5924
RESIDENTIAL@ALSUBEAEI.COM
  P.O. Box 467, RIYADH 11411
Tel.: 966 2 4416198/4421118
Fax: 966 2 4416198
TOURISM@ALSUBEAEI.COM
 
     

 

Commercial Companies
     
 
Building Materials   Office & Home Furniture
P.O. Box 7274, Dammam 31462
Tel.: 966 3 8575 559
Fax: 966 3 8575 815
BUILDING@ALSUBEAEI.COM
  P.O. Box 1617, Riyadh 311441
Tel.: 966 1 4657423
Fax: 9661 4657423
FURNITURE@ALSUBEAEI.COM
     
Wholesale & Retail Distribution   Subeaei Industrial Company
P.O. Box 217, Al-madina Al-munawarah
Tel.: 966 4 8403218
Fax: 966 4 8403159
RETAIL@ALSUBEAEI.COM
  P.O. Box 7274, Dammam 31462
Tel.: 966 3 8575 559
Fax: 966 3 8575 815
INDUSTRAIL@ALSUBEAEI.COM
 
     

 

Industrial Companies
     
 
United Building Materials   Al Madinah Carpet Factory
P.O. Box 7274, Dammam 31462
Tel.: 03-8575 559
Fax: 03-8575 815
INFO@UBMFACTORY.COM
  P.O. Box 6468, Almadinah Almunawarah
Tel.: 966 4 8403 218
Fax: 966 4 8403 159
INFO@MRFACTORY.COM
 
     

 

Training Companies
     
  Integrated Training  
  P.O. Box 7274, Dammam 31462
Tel.: 966 3 8570 006
Fax: 966 3 8575 255
ITC@ALSUBEAEI.COM
 
     
 
Agricultural Companies
     
  Dates & Fruits Farms  
  P.O. Box. 467, Riyadh 11411
Tel.: 966 1 2874 400
Fax: 966 12870 008
AGRICULTURE@ALSUBEAEI.COM
 
     

 

Feedback Form
     
 

Please let us know if you need more information about our products, services or if you have any comments. We will contact you as soon as possible with the requested informatio

* Indicates a required field

Name

*

E-mail

*

Catagory
 

City

*

Country

*

 

Telephone

*

Fax

 

Comment(s)

 

 
     
 
 
     

Coprights © 2002 Al Subeaei Group of Companies. All rights reserved.